United Poultry Concerns
Bookmark and Share
6 May 2014
Main Street Vegan Radio Features
UPC President Karen Davis Live, May 7

www.unity.fm/program/MainStreetVegan

Tune in: Listen to a lively discussion about chickens and International Respect for Chickens Day/Month of May with United Poultry Concerns President Karen Davis, PhD, and Main Street Vegan radio host Victoria Moran.

Time: Noon Pacific. 1pm Mountain. 2pm Central. 3pm Eastern.

Call In: Listeners can call in with questions:
888-558-6489 (U.S.);
816-347-5519 (outside the U.S).

Podcast: The show is available as a podcast.
Listen on the unity.fm archives
or via iTunes, RSS, or Stitcher.

Chickens are the largest number of abused land animals on Earth. Learn more about their plight and their beauty and intelligence and how you can help them by tuning in to Main Street Vegan, Wednesday May 7.

Karen holding Karla Karen Loves Karla: UPC Photo


Learn more about International Respect for Chickens Day:

Follow UPC!
facebook twitter nr-footer (12K)
Home | What's New? | News Releases | Action Alerts | PoultryPress | Resources | Merchandise | Links | E-mail